Address for Correspondence

The Secretary

Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for the state of Goa and Union Territories
3rd and 4th, Plot No. 55-56, Pathkind Lab Building,
Sector -18, Udyog Vihar, Phase IV
Gurgaon, (122015) Haryana

Telephone : +91(124) 4684705




Designation Name Telephone No
Chairman Sh. M. K. Goel +91(124) 4684702
Member Vacant +91(124) 4684704
Secretary Sh. Rakesh Kumar +91(124) 4684705
Director (Engg.)

Director (Fin.& Law)

Sh. Rajesh Dangi

Sh. S. D. Sharma

+91(124) 4684710

+91(124) 4684708


© Content Owned by Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission (for the State of Goa and Union Territories).