Board Of Honour


Chairpersons in JERC (for the State of Goa and UTs)




Dr. V. K. Garg 

(21.10.2008 to 03.07.2013)

 Sh. S.K. Chaturvedi

(12.02.2014 to 05.08.2016)



Sh. M.K. Goel

(17.02.2017 to 16.09.2021)

Sh. Alok Tandon, IAS (Retd.)

(w.e.f. 31.03.2023 )

Members in JERC (for the State of Goa and UTs) 






Sh. R. K. Sharma

(21.08.2008 to 09.02.2012)


Sh. S. K. Chaturvedi

(31.05.2012 to 11.02.2014)

Ms. Neerja Mathur

(26.08.2015 to 07.12.2019)

 Ms. Jyoti Prasad 

Member (Law) 

(w.e.f. 06.12.2021)

© Content Owned by Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission (for the State of Goa and Union Territories).