SI. No.	Name/Designation of the Member	Designation in State Advisory Committee	Phone/Fax/E-mail
1.	Chairman, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission	Ex-Officio Chairman of the Committee	Mob:098105305571 Ph: 0124-2343303 E-mail – chairman.jerc@gmail.com
2.	Secretary, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission	Ex-Officio Secretary	Mob: 09886567474 Ph: 0124-2343302 E-mail <u>–secretaryjerc@gmail.com</u> and secy-jerc@nic.in
3.	Sh. Faizi Hashimi, Secretary for Consumer Affairs, Office of the Secretary for Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Secretariat, Porvorim, Bardez, Goa-403 507	Ex-Officio Member	Mob:- 09011058227 Ph: 0832-2419540 Fx: 0832-2419718,2419603 E-Mail- secretarycoopgoa@gmail.com
4.	Sh. Jokey Angu, IAS Secretary to Government Co- operation and Civil Supplies), Chief Secretariat, Gaubert Avenue, Puducherry-605 001	Ex- Officio Member	Mob:09585501266 Ph: 0413-2336115 <u>E-mail-secycs.pond@nic.in</u>
5.	Mss. Bhavna Garg, Secretary (Consumer Affairs), 4 th Floor, UT Secretariat, Sector -9, Chandigarh	Ex- Officio Member	Mob : 09501670002 Ph. 0172-2743859 E-mail- gargb@ias.nic.in
6.	Sh.J. Ashok Kumar, Secretary (Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs) Administration of the Union Territory of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti-682 555	Ex- Officio Member	Mob: 09447608400 Ph: 04896-262256 E-mail- lk-coll@nic.in
7.	Secretary (Consumer Affairs), Office of the Collectorate, Dholar, Moti Daman-396 220	Ex-Officio Member	Ph: 0260-2230698 Fax-2230689, 2230207 E-mail- <u>collectordaman@gmail.com</u>
8.	Sh.Sandeep Kumar Secretary (Consumer Affair), Office of the Collectorate, UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Silvasa-396 230	Ex- Officio Member	Mob: 08469088822 Ph: 0260-2642721, 2642787 E-mail- devcom-dd@nic.in <u>c</u>
9.	Ms. Tanvi, (Consumer Affair), Andaman & Nicobar Administration, Port Blair, South Andaman	Ex- Officio Member	Mob:0944260727 Fx: 03192-233-135 Ph: 03192-234880 E-tncs.and@nic.in

10	Shri .K.S. Popli, Chairman	Member	9899222277 Ph: 011-26717414
	And Managing Director, IREDA Limited, CORE-4 'A', First Floor, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110 003.	Industry)	011-24682201 Fax: 26717416 Email: joginderKaur@ireda.in
			cmd@ired.gov.in
11.	Shri Surendar L Rao, D/1, Chartered Cottage, 8 Langford Road, Bangalore-560 025.	Member (Academic Expert)	Mob: 09343198450 Ph/Fx :080-22122380, 22275132 Fax: 22122380 Email: <u>surendral.rao@gmail.com</u>
12.	Shri Jyanti L. Patel, Ex. Sarpanch , G-10, Yogi Darshan II, Near Balaji Temple, Amli, Silvassa 396 230of Silvassa	Member	09825126331
13.	Shri Kakad Bhai N. Nikulia, Ex. Sarpanch Randa, Mota Randa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Silvassa	Member	09574664614
14.	Shri Vijay Mishra, President, Daman Industries Association B 2002- 20 th floor, Vishnu Shivam Tower, Behind Vishnu Shivam Mall, Thaken Village, Kandivali8, Mumbai-400 101	Member	09377021041
15.	Shri Ashok Khanna, Chairman cum Managing Director, K Watches Ltd., Plot No. 82, Industrial Area, Chandigarh.	Member	9814089930 Phone: 0172-46065660-62 Email- ashok@khannagroup.co.in
16.	Ms. Poonam Barua,	Member	
	Founder Chairman, Forum for Women in Leadership, B5 & 6/4563, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 07-		 9810173871 Poonam.barua@pamasiaglobal.com
17.	Shri A.S. Narag, Ex. Dean and Professor, Faculty of Management Studies University of Delhi B-108, Mayur Vihar Phase I, New Delhi 110 091.	Member	Mobile: 9811544024 Phone: 011 43514076 Email ; andynarag@gmail.com
20.	Shri Rajendran Sababayagam, Managing Directgor, Sumangla Steels (P) Ltd., 45, Chamiers Road, Chennai- 600 028	Member	044 24343640 & 24345828 Fax 044 243322577 Email; cmd@ritesteel.com

Member Of State Advisory Committee

21	Shri R. Krishnamoorty Ramanathan,	Member	Mob 09811312067	
	510, Swapna Lok,		krishh18@gmail.com	
	Mangalya Survoudhya Apartments, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.,			
	Vartur Road, Marathalli, Bangalore 560-037			