Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Address for Correspondence Print Back

The Secretary

Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for the state of Goa and Union Territories
3rd and 4th, Plot No. 55-56, Pathkind Lab Building,
Sector -18, Udyog Vihar, Phase IV
Gurgaon, (122015) Haryana

Telephone : +91(124) 2342853
Telefax: +91(124) 2342853

E-mail: secretaryjerc@gmail.com


Designation Name Telephone No
Chairman Sh. M. K. Goel +91(124) 2342851*
Member Ms. Neerja Mathur +91(124) 2342852*
Secretary Vacant +91(124) 2342853*
Director (Finance & Law)

Director (Engg.)

Ms. Rinku Gautam

Sh. Rajesh Dangi 

+91(124) 2342853/3303*


*telephones are under shifting 

Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission
Goa link Andaman and Nicobar link Chandigarh link Dadar and Nagar Haveli link Daman and Diu link Puducherry link Lakshadweep link